Tokyo Regular : Interview with @BHowardMusic

While more and more artists are becoming one-dimensional in their skills set, B. Howard goes completely in the other direction.  Talented singer, dancer, writer, producer, the similarities to [insert obvious name here] are beyond stunning.  It’s not surprising that Tokyo, always ahead of the curve in recognizing bright futures, has been inviting him to their country for nearly half a decade.

Name: B. Howard
Occupation: Musician
Twitter: @BHowardMUSIC
YouTube:BHowardVids
*
@TokyoTwilighter : You’ve got quite a fan base in Japan, how did that relationship with the Japanese market come about?
*
I give Credit to the Music for my relationship with the Japanese Market. Previous to my “Supermodel” single I had produced and written for other Japanese artists such as Double and W-inds  and established my name in Japan.
*
@TokyoTwilighter : How many times have you been to Tokyo?
*
I have been to Tokyo over 10 times😉
*
@TokyoTwilighter : What was the most surprising thing you experienced?
*
The most surprising thing I have experienced in Japan was the crowd dancings and participating during the show.  It brought such a warmth to my heart .
*
@TokyoTwilighter : Did you try any interesting foods or drinks?
*
I have tried many foods and drinks (in Japan), and I love Sushi and Udon lol😉
*
@TokyoTwilighter : Where did you party?
*
When I am in Japan I enjoy the F-bar and secluded locations in Yokohama .. also I enjoy the private video game room the venues have😉
*
@TokyoTwilighter : What did you buy for friends and family as souvenirs?
*
I brought a souvenir coin from the Tokyo Tower, Hi Chews (chewy fruit flavored candy similar to American Starburst) lol and a Kimono🙂
*
@TokyoTwilighter : What do you definitely want to do next time you visit that you missed out on your previous trip?
*
On my return to Tokyo I definitely want to visit Tokyo Disneyland !
*
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

